WAC 16-301-520 Crucifer seed quarantine—Regulated areas. Two regulated areas are established for the crucifer quarantine, one in western Washington and one in eastern Washington. Each regulated area has specific requirements and prohibitions related to the regulated articles.

(1) The regulated area in western Washington for this crucifer seed quarantine includes Clallam, Island, Lewis, Skagit, Snohomish, and Whatcom counties.

(2) The regulated area in eastern Washington for this crucifer seed quarantine includes Adams, Asotin, Benton, Chelan, Columbia, Douglas, Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens, Walla Walla, Whitman, and Yakima counties.

[Statutory Authority: RCW 15.49.005, 17.24.041, and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 15-20-035, § 16-301-520, filed 9/28/15, effective 10/29/15. Statutory Authority: RCW 15.49.005, 15.49.081, 15.49.310, 15.49.370(3), and 17.24.021, and chapter 34.05 RCW. WSR 14-20-050, § 16-301-520, filed 9/25/14, effective 10/26/14. Statutory Authority: Chapters 15.49, 17.24, and 34.05 RCW. WSR 06-01-111, § 16-301-520, filed 12/21/05, effective 1/21/06.]